top of page

Riverside Oak Mysteries


One of Them is Dead

In Riverside Oak everyone has a secret.

Including Amber Delacort, whose secrets are even a mystery from her in the blank holes of her missing memories.


At only sixteen-years-old, she woke surrounded by blood and glass, with no recollection of what happened. Her sister was missing, and there was a strange boy in her house.


Rumors swirled when it was discovered the blood wasn’t hers. A web of mystery swept through the small town, with the Delacort family at the center of it all.


Where is Natalia Delacort?

Could Amber have killed her sister?

And who is the mysterious boy who came to Amber’s aid?


One of Them is Dead is book one in a thrilling new mystery series, sure to leave you guessing until the very end.

Folie A Deux

Paradise Academy trains killers who live by three simple orders:


Follow the rules. 

Do the job. 

Don’t ask questions. 


Talys McDonald walked into Amber’s mess of a life carrying a secret even bigger than hers. Bonding over their trauma, they both felt an instant connection that was overshadowed by a shocking truth. 


Their families are rivals…

And they’re in love.


Suddenly, Amber finds herself questioning everything and everyone she has ever known. What has her family been keeping from her? And what are the dark truths he refuses to reveal? As she navigates her way through lessons at the prestigious academy, she begins to wonder who she can trust… if anyone. 


In the highly-anticipated second installment of the Riverside Oak Mysteries, one old adage rings true: keep your friends close and your enemies closer. But maybe stop short of falling in love with them… 


The Golden Thread

Book 3 of the Riverside Oak Mystery series. Blurb and cover coming soon!

The Indigo Prince

The fourth and final instalment of the Riverside Oak Mysteries. Blurb and cover coming soon!

bottom of page