top of page
The Hidden Magic Series Omnibus

The Hidden Magic Series Omnibus

Emmaline was once the most beautiful princess in all the lands. She was also the most powerful.

You see, she was from a long line of powerful Dragon Shifters, and the magic in her blood was pure and strong. Everyone wanted it.

This is the story of the girl with the fire in her eyes - —the first and the last. Eva’s ancestor, Emmaline, was once the most powerful being in existence. She was one to be feared. 


But when she fell in love with a vampire, she knew she had to make a decision: surrender her power or let it consume her. After all, her father warned her of Darcy.
She only found out too late.

This collection includes all books in the Hidden Magic series:





    For signed paperbacks and merch, check out my shop here, or at the tab below!
    bottom of page