top of page
The Molten Heart Saga Omnibus

The Molten Heart Saga Omnibus

Woken by explosions and gunfire, locked in the basement, her mother killed…


Now seventeen, Skye will never forget that night.

Living in a small sanctuary in the midst of a post-apocalyptic landscape, she trains hard to survive.

She knows how to use a gun and kick handsome Lucas’ butt in combat.

But the people who saved her from that basement are keeping secrets from her.


This boxed set collection includes all three books in the Molten Heart Saga:

Molten Heart

Wounded Heart

Rebellious Heart

    For signed paperbacks and merch, check out my shop here, or at the tab below!
    bottom of page