top of page

The Acceptance Series Box Set by Sarah Negovetich – Release Day!

Title: The Acceptance Series Box Set

Author: Sarah Negovetich

Genre: YA Dystopian

Blurb: For the first time ever, get all three books of the Acceptance series in one complete boxset. Includes a free, exclusive novella HALF ACCEPTED.

Begin with Rite of Rejection which HEA USA Today called “A draw-you-in read…highly recommended for fans of dystopian and YA.”

RITE OF REJECTION… Straight-laced, sixteen-year-old Rebecca can’t wait for her Acceptance. A fancy ball, eligible bachelors, and her debut as an official member of society. Instead, the Machine rejects Rebecca. Labeled as a future criminal, she’s shipped off to a life sentence in a lawless penal colony.

A life behind barbed wire fences with the world’s most dangerous people terrifies Rebecca. She reluctantly joins a band of misfit teens in a risky escape plan, complete with an accidental fiancé she’s almost certain she can learn to love.

But freedom comes with a price. To escape a doomed future and prove her innocence Rebecca must embrace the criminal within.

A young adult dystopian adventure of crime, romance and survival. Perfect for fans of Hunger Games and The Divergent Series!

Sarah Negovetich knows you don’t know how to pronounce her name and she’s okay with that.

Her first love is Young Adult novels, because at seventeen the world is your oyster. Only oysters are slimy and more than a little salty; it’s accurate if not exactly motivational. We should come up with a better cliché.

Sarah divides her time between writing books that her husband won’t read and performing on stage at BE Theatre. Her goal in life is to never grow up.

Author Links:

Buy Link:


For signed paperbacks and merch, check out my shop here, or at the tab below!
bottom of page