top of page

Pretend by Stacey Nash – Cover Reveal

Check out the ALL new covers for the Oxley College Saga by Stacey Nash, and for the first time ever, see the cover for the new book!

The Oxley College Saga is comprised of three standalone books that follow the journey of a group of university students who reside in Oxley College (a resident hall). Together they face the reality of life’s imperfections and learn to love, trust and accept.

Pretend… by Stacey Nash

Series: Oxley College Release date: November 26 2015 Preorder: iBooks

Pretend… Oxley College Saga

Life’s easy when everything’s fake.Savannah West had it all: popularity, good grades and a family who loved her, but how quickly things can change. Living half a state away doesn’t stop the painful memories of her past ripping her heart in two. And sometimes lies are easier than coping with the truth. The thing she didn’t bank on was Dane Beaumont. A blast from her horrendous past, he’s the last person she expected to run into at college … and it’s not just because he knows the truth. Hot as sin, he’s more off limits than generic brand clothing, but staying away isn’t easy when he insists on looking out for her. Dealing with the reality of idea of her place in the world, Savvy must face the guy who tears down all her carefully placed walls and pull herself together. It’s time to grow up



Enter to win a $10 Amazon giftcard (open internationally)!

About the Author

Writing for the young adult market, Stacey’s books are all adventure filled stories with a good dose of danger, a smattering of romance, and plenty of kissing! Her debut novel, Forget Me Not was released as a three book series through HarperCollins Australia during 2014 / 2015. And her Oxley College Series is available now.

Hailing from the Hunter Valley in New South Wales, she loves nothing more than immersing herself in the beauty and culture of the local area.

Other books in the series

Reading order: Doesn’t matter!

Book: Shh!

Series: Oxley College Saga

Purchase: Amazon | Kobo | B&N | iBooks | Goodreads

Book: Wait!

Series: Oxley College Saga

Purchase: Amazon | Kobo | B&N | iBooks | Goodreads


bottom of page