top of page

The Midnight Ball Boxed Set - New Release!

At the Midnight Ball, leave your inhibitions at the door and be who you were born to be…

In the magical kingdom of Sydlandia, 17 year old Grace is hiding a secret.

When a devasting event upends Grace’s world, it will force her to rethink everything she’s ever known.

And question everyone around her.

After all, she’s not the only one hiding secrets.

From the bestselling author of The Dragon Heart series and the Legend of the Archangel series, comes the complete Midnight Ball trilogy in one magical collection.

Reign of Secrets

Crown of Lies

Queen of Midnight

This boxed set edition is available now. Get your copy here.

Signed copies are available on my store too.


bottom of page